Week Game # Date Time Opponents
1 1 Friday, October 20, 2023 9:30pm Predators-4, Knights-3 (OT)
2 Saturday, October 21, 2023 9:30pm Horstcraft-8, Hawks-5
3 Sunday, October 22, 2023 6:45pm Weis Markets-11, River Rats-5
2 4 Friday, October 27, 2023 9:30pm Weis Markets-11 vs. Horstcraft-6
5 Saturday, October 28, 2023 9:30pm Predators-9, Hawks-1
6 Sunday, October 29, 2023 6:45pm Knights-9, River Rats-3
3 7 Friday, November 3, 2023 9:30pm Horstcraft-4, River Rats-3
8 Saturday, November 4, 2023 3:45pm Knights-9, Hawks-1
9 Sunday, November 5, 2023 6:45pm Predators-7, Weis Markets-6 (OT)
4 10 Friday, November 10, 2023 9:30pm Predators-9, River Rats-2
11 Saturday, November 11, 2023 9:30pm Knights-4, Horstcraft-2
12 Sunday, November 12, 2023 6:45pm Weis Markets-1,  Hawks-0
5 13 Friday, November 17, 2023 9:30pm Knights-5, Weis Markets-2
14 Saturday, November 18, 2023 9:30pm Predators-17, Horstcraft-3
15 Sunday, November 19, 2023 3:45pm River Rats-12, Hawks-2
6 16 Friday, December 1, 2023 9:30pm Horstcraft-10, Hawks-2
17 Saturday, December 2, 2023 9:30pm Knights-5, Predators-3
18 Sunday, December 3, 2023 6:45pm Weis Markets-6, River Rats-5
7 19 Friday, December 8, 2023 9:30pm Knights-8, River Rats-1
20 Saturday, December 9, 2023 9:30pm Weis Markets-8, Horstcraft-3
21 Sunday, December 10, 2023 6:45pm Predators-20, Hawks-3
8 22 Friday, December 15, 2023 9:30pm Weis Markets -2, Predators-1 (OT)
23 Saturday, December 16, 2023 9:30pm River Rats-4, Horstcraft-1
24 Sunday, December 17, 2023 6:45pm Knights-7, Hawks-6 (OT)
9 25 Friday, January 5, 2024 9:30pm Weis Markets-12, Hawks-2
26 Saturday, January 6, 2024 3:45pm Knights-7, Horstcraft-6
27 Sunday, January 7, 2024 3:45pm Predators-1, River Rats-0
10 28 Friday, January 12, 2024 9:30pm River Rats-6 Hawks-1
29 Saturday, January 13, 2024 3:45pm Predators-8, River Rats-0
30 Saturday, January 13, 2024 9:30pm Knights-9, Weis Markets-3
31 Sunday, January 14, 2024 6:45pm Horstcraft-5, Predators-2
11 32 Friday, January 19, 2024 9:30pm Weis Markets-5, River Rats-2
33 Saturday, January 20, 2024 9:30pm Horstcraft-5, Hawks-3
34 Sunday, January 21, 2024 6:45pm Knights-8, Predators-2
12 35 Friday, January 26, 2024 9:30pm Predators-12, Hawks-3
36 Saturday, January 27, 2024 9:30pm Knights-7, River Rats-6 (OT)
37 Sunday, January 28, 2024 3:45pm Weis Markets vs. Horstcraft
13 38 Friday, February 2, 2024 9:30pm Knights-10, Hawks-0
39 Saturday, February 3, 2024 9:30pm Predators-6, Weis Markets-3
40 Sunday, February 4, 2024 6:45pm River Rats-4, Horstcraft-3 (OT)
14 41 Friday, February 9, 2024 9:30pm Knights-9, Horstcraft-2
42 Saturday, February 10, 2024 9:30pm Weis Markets-6, Hawks-3
Sunday, February 11, 2024 6:45pm NO GAME SCHEDULED
15 43 Friday, February 16, 2024 9:30pm Predators-5, Horstcraft-4 (OT)
44 Saturday, February 17, 2024 9:30pm River Rats-6, Hawks-3
45 Sunday, February 18, 2024 6:45pm Weis Markets-7, Knights-6