2018-2019 Susquehanna Valley  Hockey League
Schedule and Results

Friday, October 19, 2018 9:30pm North America-10, Knights-7
Saturday, October 20, 2018 9:30pm Horstcraft-6, Vipers-5
Sunday, October 21, 2018 6:45pm Weis Markets-6,  Predators-5
Monday, October 22, 2018 7:30pm River Rats-4, Mifflinburg-2
Friday, October 26, 2018 9:30pm Weis Markets-10 vs. Horstcraft-7
Saturday, October 27, 2018 9:30pm Knights-7, Mifflinburg-3
Sunday, October 28, 2018 6:45pm Predators-9, vs. Vipers-1
Monday, October 29, 2018 7:30pm North America-8, River Rats-6
Friday, November 2, 2018 9:30pm Predators-1, North America-0
Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018 9:30pm Weis Markets-6, Knights-1
Sunday, November 4, 2018 10:00am Horstcraft-9, River Rats-1
Monday, November 5, 2018 7:30pm Vipers-6, Mifflinburg-4
Friday, November 9, 2018 9:30pm Weis Markets-15, Mifflinburg-3
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 9:30pm Horstcraft-10, North America-3
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 3:45pm Knights-9, Vipers-2
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 6:45pm Predators-14 River Rats-2
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 7:30pm Horstcraft-8, Mifflinburg-2
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 9:30pm Knights-12, North America-6
Sunday, November 18, 2018 6:45pm Mifflinburg vs. Predators (PPD)
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 7:30pm North America-8, Weis Markets-6
Friday, November 23, 2018 9:30pm Weis Markets-12, Vipers-8
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 3:45pm Horstcraft-5, Mifflinburg-3
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 9:30pm North America-9, Knights-6
Friday, November 30, 2018 9:30pm Predators-4, Weis Markets-2
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 9:30pm Knights-5, Horstcraft-4 (OT)
Sunday, December 2, 2018 6:45pm Mifflinburg-14, River Rats-2
Monday, December 3, 2018 7:30pm Vipers-11, North America-5
Friday, Dec 7, 2018 9:30pm North America-10, River Rats-5
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 9:30pm Predators-10, Vipers-5
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 6:45pm Weis Markets-12, Horstcraft-4
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 7:30pm Knights-11, Mifflinburg-1
Friday, December 14, 2018 9:30pm Predators-4, North America-3
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 3:45pm Weis Markets-9, Mifflinburg-1
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 9:30pm Vipers-8, River Rats-3
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 6:45pm Knights-3, Horstcraft-2
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 7:30pm Predators-11, Vipers-2
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 9:30pm Knights-10, River Rats-0
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 9:30pm Predators vs. Horstcraft (PPD to Feb. 4)
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 3:45pm Weis Markets-12, Vipers-6
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 9:30pm River Rats-10, Vipers-9
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 3:45pm North America-16, Mifflinburg-4
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 9:30pm Knights-5, Predators-2
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 3:45pm Weis Markets-9, River Rats-4
Friday, January 4, 2019 9:30pm Predators-11, Weis Markets-8
Saturday, January 5, 2019 3:45pm Knights-11, Mifflinburg-3
Saturday, January 5, 2019 9:30pm Horstcraft-8, River Rats-1
Sunday, January 6, 2019 6:45pm North America-9, Vipers-3
Monday, January 7, 2019 7:30pm Knights-4, River Rats-3
Friday, January 11, 2019 9:30pm Horstcraft-7, Vipers-6 (SO)
Saturday, January 12, 2019 9:30pm Knights-4, Weis Markets-3
Sunday, January 13, 2019 6:45pm Predators9, River Rats-4
Monday, January 14, 2019 7:30pm North America-7, Mifflinburg-5
Friday, January 18, 2019 9:30pm North America-12, Weis Markets-6
Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:30pm Knights-1, Vipers-0
Sunday, January 20, 2019 6:45pm Horstcraft-4, Predators-4 (SO)
Monday, January 21, 2019 7:30pm Mifflinburg-8, River Rats-4
Friday, January 25, 2019 9:30pm North America-8, Horstcraft-4
Saturday, January 26, 2019 9:30pm Predators-5, Knights-1
Sunday, January 27, 2019 6:45pm Weis Markets-9, River Rats-7
Monday, January 28, 2019 7:30pm Vipers-5, Mifflinburg-4
Friday, February 1, 2019 9:30pm Horstcraft-6, Weis Markets-4
Saturday, February 2, 2019 3:45pm Predators-12, Mifflinburg-1
Saturday, February 2, 2019 9:30pm North America-8, River Rats-2
Monday, February 4, 2019 7:30pm Predators-8, Horstcraft-4
Monday, February 4, 2019 Horstcraft-1, Vipers-0